Monday, December 9th, 2019

This is true in our house #TreeDecorating #Homeschool #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR via Stamford Mommy

Saturday, December 7th, 2019
KCHR.FM - Christian Homeschool Radio

Tune in today for Schoolhouse Rocked at 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 9AM MST and 8AM PST. This weeks show will feature Ginger Hubbard on Biblical Parenting. You can tune in using the “Use App” button ... See more

Friday, December 6th, 2019

I’m game to hide out for a couple of weeks #HomeschoolHolidays #Homeschool # #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR via Hifalutin Homeschooler

Thursday, December 5th, 2019
KCHR.FM - Christian Homeschool Radio

We are pleased to partner with Schoolhouse Rocked starting this Saturday, 12/7 at 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 9AM MST and 8AM PST. This weeks show will feature Ginger Hubbard on Biblical Parenting. You can ... See more

Thursday, December 5th, 2019

How to keep your house clutter free during the holidays #Amazon #HomeEc #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR

Wednesday, December 4th, 2019

Home truly is the important part #Homeschool #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR via Education is Discipleship

Tuesday, December 3rd, 2019
KCHR.FM - Christian Homeschool Radio

Starting this Saturday 12/7 at 11AM EST, 10AM CST, 9AM MST and 8AM PST, we will begin broadcasting Schoolhouse Rocked shows! This weeks show will feature Ginger Hubbard on Biblical Parenting. You can ... See more

Tuesday, December 3rd, 2019

We’ll leave this here #Homeschool #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR

Monday, December 2nd, 2019

All that matters is that you EDUCATE! #homeschool #HomeEducation #ChristianHomeschoolRadio #KCHR

« 1 of 3 »